Return to Blue & Pearl on Gold Tri-Plate
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So pleased...again. April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Barb from East Lansing , MI United States  
I have been a customer for quite some time. Recovery Emporium has been my go-to place for high quality items. I get coins, cards and many other things from them.  Another great plus is that anything I get is sent and arrives very quickly. I truly hope I can continue as a customer for many more years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience - Again! March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Christie from Folsom, CA United States  
I come back every year for my husband's AA Birthday token and the experience is always good, but it seems to be getting even better every year. This time the shipping was SUPER fast and I received the token with plenty of time to spare. This company is always great to work with and it keeps getting better!
thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel White from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2018
Reviewer: jay bartlett from monroe, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Linzner from Bradenton, FL United States  
I am always very pleased with the excellent service and very special merchandise that I have purchased. everything is 5 star. I will continue to deal with this company and I always recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30-Year Coin February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Absolutely everything we could ask for.  We couldn't have been happier!  This coin is beautiful and it mean a great deal to the wonderful man to whom we presented it!  Thank you ever so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Outman from Niceville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tom M. from Baltimore, MD United States  
My sponsees were thrilled to receive their beautiful anniversary chips.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Translucent Blue/Pearl on Gold Tri-Plate August 15, 2017
Reviewer: STEWART KNOX from ABERDEEN, ABERDEENSHIRE United Kingdom  
This medallion stands out with the translucent coating. It displays well on a stand or a showpiece wall plaque. It makes an excellent gift to those who have journeyed in fellowship with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast & Friendly Service August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Steve M from Gaitersburg, MD United States  
The Recovery Emporium is my go to place for chips! They have excellent prices and process orders quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items