Return to NA Bronze Anniversary Medallion
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Prices June 19, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
The shop had everything needed, including hard to find bronze anniversary coins beyond 40 years.  Shipment arrived in less than a week.  Great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Deal and Product May 22, 2024
Reviewer: Timothy A Hickle from Knoxville, TN United States  
Good Job at description and delivery times...love them. Our Homegroup is getting them for all the members anniversary. Everyone loves them especially with the Keychain...its a good day to be clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very expensive delivery May 10, 2024
Reviewer: Igor Cuvarzin from GANDIA, Comunidad Valenciana Spain  
I purchased two medallions for $4.50 each.
only worth 9$
Paid $25 shipping
Total $34
But due to incorrect registration, I will be charged $50 for the services of a customs broker.
Thus the price increased 10 times!
I have already received parcels from the USA several times.
Such medallions cost a maximum of $25 including delivery.
I decided not to pay for the supplier's mistakes and am forced to refuse the goods. The anniversary is ruined. I definitely do not recommend EU citizens to order goods from this supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Seller. Excellent Product. May 9, 2024
Reviewer: Morgan67 from Brooklyn, CT United States  
I purchased (1) 5 year bronze NA medallion and (1) 6 year bronze NA medallion. Both medallions are identical to what I've gotten for meetings from the NA site....same material, same workmanship, same price. My order arrived 2 days after I placed it, came in a padded mailer, and each medallion was in an individual bag to prevent them rubbing tofether and/or becoming marked up during transit. Will DEFINITELY be recommending this seller to my "Recovery Family".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NA medallions April 30, 2024
Reviewer: Jerry Rose from Greenwood, IN United States  
Very personable service and prompt delivery   Reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2024
Reviewer: tommy velazquez from San Marcos, TX United States  
The recipients found the items and are very happy,  thank you so very very much.
Blessings always 🙏🏾 odaat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 39 YEAR RECOVERY MEDALLION December 6, 2023
Reviewer: Mike Frisone from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
Great service,price and quality.Original coin I would normally get at NA HEADQUARTERS. This service much faster,better tracking and pricing a little better( NA is in California takes too long to ship to Florida) I will continue to use Recovery in the future and recommend to my friends sponsees etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service November 15, 2023
Reviewer: Timothy Wilson from Florence, AZ United States  
This site is easy to work with and their shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2023
Reviewer: Jim Gideon from Hartford, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2023
Reviewer: Sharon S from Caro, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items