Return to AA Founders - Aluminum Sobriety Chips
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service and shipping April 12, 2024
Reviewer: David from Broadway , VA United States  
Very pleased with the product as always the customer service is great at recovery shop last time I ordered. I had ordered a couple different sets of 24 hour through 11 months. The nine month chips was not in there, but however, they doubled up on the four-month chips, which is an understandable mistake. When I contacted customer service they apologize for the mistake and sent the nine months chips right away and told me to keep the full amount of my other order, in my opinion, you couldn’t ask for anything more and it was also completed in a timely manner. I recommend this site to anybody looking it’s been a pleasure as always thank you Recovery shop. From THE HARRISONBURG GROUP ( Virginia )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2024
Reviewer: Tresa Lopez from Corning, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2024
Reviewer: jerry l woods from Havre, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 19, 2024
Reviewer: Hartwell Kalel from Holden , ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 11, 2024
Reviewer: Joseph Cofer from Hickory, NC United States  
Recovery shop has been a consistently wonderful supplier of chips and medallions for our group. They are accurate with our orders, and prompt in the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AA aluminum chips March 4, 2024
Reviewer: kelly goss from portland, OR United States  
I was able to navigate the website easily and upon ordering, I received it promptly within a week or so. Will be ordering again when necessary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yay February 23, 2024
Reviewer: Jill Konopka from Faribault, MN United States  
Always come to you for my medallions,  my homegrown is a beginners meeting, we give out 24 hrs through 1 year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2024
Reviewer: Janet Phillips from Springfield, OR United States  
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 6, 2024
Reviewer: JOHN VOGEL from canonsburgh, PA United States  
too many different months same color and shade

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service February 6, 2024
Reviewer: Tory S from Pismo Beach CA United States  
Ordered chips for our birthday meeting-not thinking we would get them in time as it was Monday and the meeting was the following Saturday. Lo and behold the chips came on Friday. Very grateful for the awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items