Return to Beach Scene Sobriety Chip
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for a Florida celebration May 27, 2024
Reviewer: Pamela Ahlstrand from Safety Harbor , FL United States  
As always, the specialty chips do not disappoint. The recipient was thrilled and it was better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medallion purchase May 20, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Nyberg from New Bern, NC United States  
Great product and delivery. High quality customer service in every way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful chip! May 11, 2024
Reviewer: Carol Smith from Longmont , CO United States  
For my husband,  he loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 3, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Always great sales and quick delivery.
Has been a lifesaver for my homegroup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful chip May 2, 2024
Reviewer: George Bell from Cape Canaveral, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 33 years April 28, 2024
Reviewer: Philip C Naran from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
it was perfect for the recipient living in Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Decades of excellent service April 24, 2024
Reviewer: Robert Cohen from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I have been buying anniversary coins here for many years. Always best prices and excellent on time delivery. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase/product review April 17, 2024
Reviewer: Steven Williams from Dover, DE United States  
As always, my experience with RECOVERYSHOP  is/was as good as can be. I always get what I expected and it arrives always on time. Great merchandise, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Chip April 17, 2024
Reviewer: Shirley Fauth from San Miguel, CA United States  
My sobriety sister (has the same day and year as I do) loved her beach scene chip. It was our 18th bday and everything came as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beach Scene Sobriety Chip April 16, 2024
Reviewer: Nancy M from Nebraska  
Love this medallion, so thankful you have your shop with so many options available ❤️. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items